Always press the ‘Play’ button after importing your photos, music and videos before saving the project/muvees, in that way the program will be able to analyze each entry you’ve made. Once you’re in the saving window, you’ll have an option to choose the muvees you want to save or burn. Make sure you have selected a muvee before saving or burning.

Comments are closed.